YOUR LOCAL CONTACTS

ACG Kelly Club

Tarrah Salt

022-396-9318

acg@kellyclub.co.nz

Albany Kelly Club

April / Jonas

022-693-7732

albany@kellyclub.co.nz

Alexandra Kelly Club

Sharelle Potter

021-0830-8338

alexandra@kellyclub.co.nz

Amesbury Kelly Club

Chloe Syms

021-133-2891

amesbury@kellyclub.co.nz

Ararira Kelly Club

Willow Vernal

021-0295-9281

ararira@kellyclub.co.nz

Ashhurst Kelly Club

Joanne Dunn

021-215-7863

ashhurst@kellyclub.co.nz

Avondale Kelly Club

Dhyani Patel

021-120-5575

avondale@kellyclub.co.nz

Bankwood Kelly Club

Kim Innes

07-839-9017

bankwood@kellyclub.co.nz

Bayswater Kelly Club

Jeremy Brown

022-301-8610

bayswater@kellyclub.co.nz

Beachlands Kelly Club

Phil Finlay

021-733-714

beachlands@kellyclub.co.nz

Bell Block Kelly Club

Lindsay Stones

021-158-3632

bellblock@kellyclub.co.nz

Buckland Kelly Club

Amila Wijesuriya

021-0874-9579

buckland@kellyclub.co.nz

Chelsea Kelly Club

April/Jackie

027-923-6999

chelsea@kellyclub.co.nz

Churton Park Kelly Club

Finn Perring

022-010-9972

churtonpark@kellyclub.co.nz

Clevedon Kelly Club

Scott Hayter

021-0820-0679

clevedon@kellyclub.co.nz

Discovery Kelly Club

Sam Kendrick

027-321-2112

discovery@kellyclub.co.nz

East Taieri Kelly Club

Amanda Hunt

021-168-4722

easttaieri@kellyclub.co.nz

Edendale Kelly Club

Andrew Sutton

021-072-1723

edendale@kellyclub.co.nz

Glenbrook Kelly Club

Ryan McKenzie

022-647-8228

glenbrook@kellyclub.co.nz

Gracefield Kelly Club

Vanessa Chatfield

027-226-8433

gracefield@kellyclub.co.nz

Greenacres Kelly Club

Josh Casey

027-241-4295

greenacres@kellyclub.co.nz

HCS Kelly Club

Makaylah Julian

021-0886-3854

HCS@kellyclub.co.nz

Hampton Hill Kelly Club

Georgia Robertson

02-159-4646

hamptonhill@kellyclub.co.nz

Houghton Valley Kelly Club

Kady Clunie

022-010-9981

houghtonvalley@kellyclub.co.nz

Island Bay Kelly Club

Genevieve Marsland

022-198-6316

islandbay@kellyclub.co.nz

Kaikorai Kelly Club

Amber Parnell

020-4005-6700

kaikorai@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelburn Normal Kelly Club

Sarah Gimblett

04-972-7201

kelburnnormal@kellyclub.co.nz

Kelly Club Horotiu

Makaylah Julian

07-839-9017

horotiu@kellyclub.co.nz

Lincoln Kelly Club

Emily O'Neill

021-0296-2681

lincoln@kellyclub.co.nz

Mangorei Kelly Club

Kacey Chard

027-737-8152

mangorei@kellyclub.co.nz

Marist Catholic Kelly Club

Shalini Soni

022-.192-6889

marist@kellyclub.co.nz

Merrin Kelly Club

Tenieke Rielly

021-402-456

merrin@kellyclub.co.nz

Milson Kelly Club

Grace Alifi

021-165-0896

milson@kellyclub.co.nz

Muritai Kelly Club

Vanessa Chatfield

027-218-4489

muritai@kellyclub.co.nz

Newmarket Kelly Club

Chhaya Naran

021-0834-9109

newmarket@kellyclub.co.nz

Northland Kelly Club

Melissa Cawdron

022-010-9973

northland@kellyclub.co.nz

Oakura Kelly Club

Lindsay Stones

027-874-5575

oakura@kellyclub.co.nz

Orewa Kelly Club

Karen Jamieson

021-146-4463

orewa@kellyclub.co.nz

Orewa North Kelly Club

Karen Jamieson

021-146-4463

orewanorth@kellyclub.co.nz

Plimmerton Kelly Club

Claire Harrison

021-246-1717

plimmerton@kellyclub.co.nz

Pt Chev Kelly Club

Amreeta Kunwar

022-699-0573

ptchev@kellyclub.co.nz

Red Beach Kelly Club

Karen Jamieson

021-146-4463

redbeach@kellyclub.co.nz

Redcliffs Kelly Club

Megan O'Keefe

021-0890-1933

redcliffs@kellyclub.co.nz

Redwood Kelly Club

Izzy Flavell

02-157-2919

redwood@kellyclub.co.nz

Russell Street Kelly Club

Mikayla Ralston

021-0852-5068

russellst@kellyclub.co.nz

Silverdale Kelly Club

Karen Jamieson

021-146-4463

silverdale@kellyclub.co.nz

Snells Beach Kelly Club

Lauren Harvey

021-195-4227

snellsbeach@kellyclub.co.nz

St Brigids Kelly Club

Finn Perring

022-010-9984

stbrigids@kellyclub.co.nz

St Francis Xavier Kelly Club

Michaela Tamati

021-0867-5257

sfx@kellyclub.co.nz

St Paul's Kelly Club

Kim Innes

07-839-9017

stpauls@kellyclub.co.nz

Stanhope Road Kelly Club

Caroline Sanches

021-980-050

stanhoperoad@kellyclub.co.nz

Stanley Bay Kelly Club

Nicky Dimond

022-368-2897

stanleybay@kellyclub.co.nz

Stanmore Bay Kelly Club

Karen Jamieson

021-146-4463

stanmorebay@kellyclub.co.nz

Stonefields Kelly Club

Celia Mackinven

021-0288-9746

stonefields@kellyclub.co.nz

Sunnyhills Kelly Club

Campbell Milnes

021-131-7216

sunnyhills@kellyclub.co.nz

Taupo Kelly Club

Rebecca Robertson

021-195-0139

taupo@kellyclub.co.nz

Tawhai School Kelly Club

Vanessa Chatfield

027-418-5131

tawhai@kellyclub.co.nz

Three Kings Kelly Club

Ben Tantengco

022-035-4647

threekings@kellyclub.co.nz

Valley Kelly Club

Natalie Peters

027-467-3261

valley@kellyclub.co.nz

Waiheke Kelly Club

Jackie (Manager)

022-682-1155

waiheke@kellyclub.co.nz

Wellsford Kelly Club

Deejay Korewha

021-176-9290

wellsford@kellyclub.co.nz

West Park Kelly Club

Anderley Stevens

022-035-1453

westpark@kellyclub.co.nz

Westbrook Kelly Club

Joni Encabo

021-079-7737

westbrook@kellyclub.co.nz

Willowbank Kelly Club

Lily Oostendorp

021-195-4822

willowbank@kellyclub.co.nz

Wilton Kelly Club

Sarah Gimblett

022-106-5335

wilton@kellyclub.co.nz

Yaldhurst Kelly Club

Steve Potter

021-044-6283

yaldhurst@kellyclub.co.nz

KELLY CLUB NEW ZEALAND

Please try contacting your local Kelly Club co-ordinator first before contacting Head Office.

Kelly Group NZ Head Office

Phone: (09)427 9377

admin@kellyclub.co.nz

PO Box 107, Orewa 0931