YOUR LOCAL CONTACTS

Albany Kelly Club

April / Jonas

022-693-7732

albany@kellyclub.co.nz

Alexandra Kelly Club

Sharelle Potter

021-0830-8338

alexandra@kellyclub.co.nz

Amesbury Kelly Club

Chloe Syms

021-133-2891

amesbury@kellyclub.co.nz

Ararira Kelly Club

Katy Stermi

021-0295-9281

ararira@kellyclub.co.nz

Ashhurst Kelly Club

Joanne Dunn

021-215-7863

ashhurst@kellyclub.co.nz

Avondale Kelly Club

Dhyani Patel

021-120-5575

avondale@kellyclub.co.nz

Bankwood Kelly Club

Kim Innes

07-839-9017

bankwood@kellyclub.co.nz

Bayswater Kelly Club

Jeremy Brown

022-301-8610

bayswater@kellyclub.co.nz

Beachlands Kelly Club

Phil Finlay

021-733-714

beachlands@kellyclub.co.nz

Bell Block Kelly Club

Jacob Chard

027-503-7115

bellblock@kellyclub.co.nz

Buckland Kelly Club

Amila Wijesuriya

021-0874-9579

buckland@kellyclub.co.nz

Chelsea Kelly Club

April Santayana & Jackie dela Rosa

027-923-6999

chelsea@kellyclub.co.nz

Churton Park Kelly Club

LeAnne Bartlett

022-010-9972

churtonpark@kellyclub.co.nz

Clevedon Kelly Club

Scott Hayter

021-0820-0679

clevedon@kellyclub.co.nz

Discovery Kelly Club

Nicole Baker

027-321-2112

discovery@kellyclub.co.nz

East Taieri Kelly Club

Amanda Hunt

021-168-4722

easttaieri@kellyclub.co.nz

Edendale Kelly Club

Danny and Tarrah

021-072-1723

edendale@kellyclub.co.nz

Glenbrook Kelly Club

Ryan McKenzie

022-647-8228

glenbrook@kellyclub.co.nz

Gracefield Kelly Club

Vanessa Chatfield

027-226-8433

gracefield@kellyclub.co.nz

Greenacres Kelly Club

Izzy Flavell

027-241-4295

greenacres@kellyclub.co.nz

Hampton Hill Kelly Club

Connor Lindsay

02-159-4646

hamptonhill@kellyclub.co.nz

Houghton Valley Kelly Club

Srishti Moudgil

022-010-9981

houghtonvalley@kellyclub.co.nz

Island Bay Kelly Club

Genevieve Marsland

022-198-6316

islandbay@kellyclub.co.nz

Kaikorai Kelly Club

Claire Dickson

020-4005-6700

kaikorai@kellyclub.co.nz

Mangorei Kelly Club

Kacey Chard

027-737-8152

mangorei@kellyclub.co.nz

Marist Catholic Kelly Club

Shalini Soni

022-.192-6889

marist@kellyclub.co.nz

Merrin Kelly Club

Sam Watkins

021-402-456

merrin@kellyclub.co.nz

Milson Kelly Club

Grace Alifi

021-165-0896

milson@kellyclub.co.nz

Muritai Kelly Club

Vanessa Chatfield

027-218-4489

muritai@kellyclub.co.nz

Newmarket Kelly Club

Tarrah Salt

021-.08-349109

newmarket@kellyclub.co.nz

Northland Kelly Club

Shannon Jamieson

022-010-9973

northland@kellyclub.co.nz

Oakura Kelly Club

Lindsay Stones

020-4120-9414

oakura@kellyclub.co.nz

Orewa Kelly Club

Karen Jamieson

021-146-4463

karen@kellyclub.co.nz

Orewa North Kelly Club

Karen Jamieson

021-146-4463

orewanorth@kellyclub.co.nz

Plimmerton Kelly Club

Claire Harrison

021-246-1717

plimmerton@kellyclub.co.nz

Pt Chev Kelly Club

Amreeta Kunwar

022-699-0573

ptchev@kellyclub.co.nz

Red Beach Kelly Club

Karen Jamieson

021-146-4463

karen@kellyclub.co.nz

Redcliffs Kelly Club

Lucy Davies-Kelly

021-0890-1933

redcliffs@kellyclub.co.nz

Redwood Kelly Club

Naomi Poludore

02-157-2919

redwood@kellyclub.co.nz

Royal Oak Kelly Club

Brendon Vernall

022-652-5113

royaloak@kellyclub.co.nz

Russell Street Kelly Club

Mikayla Ralston

021-0852-5068

russellst@kellyclub.co.nz

Silverdale Kelly Club

Karen Jamieson

021-146-4463

silverdale@kellyclub.co.nz

Snells Beach Kelly Club

Lauren Harvey

021-195-4227

snellsbeach@kellyclub.co.nz

St Brigids Kelly Club

LeAnne Bartlett

022-010-9984

stbrigids@kellyclub.co.nz

St Francis Xavier Kelly Club

Michaela Tamati

021-0867-5257

sfx@kellyclub.co.nz

St Paul's Kelly Club

Kim Innes

07-839-9017

stpauls@kellyclub.co.nz

St Thomas Kelly Club

Heidi Lavoie

021-0803-3666

stthomas@kellyclub.co.nz

Stanley Bay Kelly Club

Nicky Dimond

022-368-2897

stanleybay@kellyclub.co.nz

Stanmore Bay Kelly Club

Karen Jamieson

021-146-4463

karen@kellyclub.co.nz

Stonefields Kelly Club

Celia Mackinven

021-0288-9746

stonefields@kellyclub.co.nz

Sunnyhills Kelly Club

Phil Finlay

021-131-7216

sunnyhills@kellyclub.co.nz

Taupo Kelly Club

Rebecca Robertson

021-195-0139

taupo@kellyclub.co.nz

Tawhai School Kelly Club

Vanessa Chatfield

027-418-5131

tawhai@kellyclub.co.nz

Three Kings Kelly Club

Ben Tantengco

022-035-4647

threekings@kellyclub.co.nz

Valley Kelly Club

Michaela Minhinnick

027-467-3261

valley@kellyclub.co.nz

Waiheke Kelly Club

Jackie dela Rosa (Manager)

022-682-1155

waiheke@kellyclub.co.nz

Wellsford Kelly Club

Deejay Korewha

021-176-9290

wellsford@kellyclub.co.nz

West Park Kelly Club

Sarah Godfree

022-035-1453

westpark@kellyclub.co.nz

Willowbank Kelly Club

Lily Oostendorp

021-195-4822

willowbank@kellyclub.co.nz

Wilton Kelly Club

Shannon Jamieson

022-106-5335

wilton@kellyclub.co.nz

Yaldhurst Kelly Club

Steve Potter

021-044-6283

yaldhurst@kellyclub.co.nz

KELLY CLUB NEW ZEALAND

Unless you are needing assistance with the website please try your local Kelly Club coordinator first before contacting Head Office. For website enquires or assistance with your bookings please contact:

Kelly Group NZ Head Office

Phone: (09)427 9377

admin@kellyclub.co.nz

PO Box 107, Orewa 0931